Due to not having a suitable location to shoot, Hemel Hempstead Archers has had to close.
Sorry, but we are not currently accepting new members.

Email: members@hemelhempsteadarchers.co.uk
Committee Roles
The following Committee members were voted in at the AGM:
ChairpersonAlison De Burgh
Treasurer Darren Leddy
SecretaryTigger Wilson
Junior OfficerTigger Wilson
Team captainBobby Drubra
Records OfficerBobby Drubra
Equipment OfficerJohn Wilson
Junior RepAmelia Stretton
WebmasterTony Mudd
Membership SecretaryTony Mudd